Hello !

I’m Sarah, and I’m making soap in the shed. I have 2 supervisors, who are great company, but not much good for advice!

IMG_7880 IMG_7886

And a high quality sound system to keep me company (and so I can listen to the footy – go Dockers!!) IMG_7900

My plan is to make the best soap around, with carefully selected oils for different skins and bodies, and then add amazing essential oils so they smell awesome. It will be a slow start, but the first two batches are hatching as we speak. They have to “cure” for 4-6 weeks, and I am SO excited to see how they are. Two weeks to go… I will test them on my family and friends, then play with recipes. Once I have some superb soaps, I plan to offer them to a wider audience. Literally – watch this space!

Leave a Reply

