Sunshine & Procrastination

Avoidant.  I think that’s what I’m being – of the assignments queuing up on my desk, and of the blogging in October.

But look at the sky!!

img_0333And my sourdough starter that was just rye flour and water a week ago is bubbling nicely and needs to be tested today…

I excavated my old favourite Bread Book, and have mixed up a dough that is sitting until tomorrow…

…and bottled up the next batch of nasturtium seeds…

img_0332

…and been entertained by the Supervisor and the Grandkids…

img_0336

…but now, before the sun goes down, I MUST start those assignments!

Oh, wait, I have to go to the shop and buy something to cook for dinner.  And then cook…

Study!  What was I thinking?

French Bread tomorrow …

Happy days to you,

Sarah & Pete (the Snoring Supervisor)

: )

 

One thought on “Sunshine & Procrastination

Leave a Reply

